Pink & Red Flower Nails

 

Pink & Red Flower Nails

Dark red & pink manicure with handpainted flowers & leaves

I’ve been trying to come up with a creative description for these nails and all I can come up with is ‘Pink & Red Flower Nails‘! how rubbish am I 🙂

For this Mani I used a base of two coats of the new ILNP ‘Daisy Jane‘ which is a stunning pastel pink jelly with a subtle holo. I then went on to paint my index and pinky finger with Cadillacquer ‘Glowing Christmas‘ and painted the flowers on freehand using a fine brush and the following polishes:

Nails Inc ‘Pavillion Road

Nails Inc ‘Saville Row‘ &

China Glaze ‘OMG a UFO

I hope that you like!

 

Leave a Reply

