Femme Fatale Euna

The ever changing weather in the U.K. lately has influenced what I have on my nails at the moment. It is thermal – Femme Fatale ‘Euna’ from the Enchanted Fables collection. I originally ordered ‘Eliza’ but unfortunately due to a problem with the pigment Sophie had to contact a number of customers to offer this new shade, as she could no longer get hold of the original colour.

Screen Shot 2016-05-24 at 13.42.59

‘Eliza’ was more of a raspberry pink to rich chocolate brown (see above) which I was so excited to get my hands on, but hey ho, it wasn’t to be.

I was sent ‘Euna’ as a replacement (I must add that I had received an email explaining the problem and had the option to get a refund or the new shade, I chose to have the new shade sent to me). ‘Euna’ is a soft petal pink with a copper glow that transitions into an olive green. As you see from the photo below, it can be absolutely gorgeous on a hot day, but I must admit I was a little disappointed with it when the tips were very cold as it made my nails look like they were dirty, I’m afraid, as much as I love  Femme Fatale, this won’t be one of my go to polishes.

Have you tried it? What are your thoughts?

Femme Fatale Euna

Leave a Reply

