Colour Alike’s multichrome stamping nail polish ‘Lagoon’

I was so excited to get my hands on Colour Alikes ‘Lagoon’ from the Universe Collection. I have a number of other multi chromes but seeing photos of this I was convinced this was better than the brands I already have and I was not wrong. I don’t know if it’s because it is a stamping polish but the consistency seems so much more pigmented and it is just stunning. I liked it both with and without top coat.

For this mani I I decided to use this polish as the base and stamped with MoYou Londons ‘Black Knight’. I love how it turned out. Have you tried this polish?

Colour alike Lagoon

With Seche Vite Topcoat

Colour alike lagoon closeup

I purchased it from Rainbow Connection and cost £11.50

 

Leave a Reply

