Fair Maiden Hap-pea Birthday

I’m trying to come up with a description for this polish, when I saw the swatches of it, I loved it but when it was delivered and I tried it on my nails I was a tad disappointed because of the streaks in it, it is a pea green with a bit of holo but no matter how much I mixed it I couldn’t get rid of those streaks. But hey ho, I can’t love every varnish I buy can I.

If you have an opinion on this or you have this colour and have any tips on applying, then please message me or post below.

 

Fair maiden Hap-pea birthday

Leave a Reply

