Good as Gold

Gold Polishes

Hello Lovelies!

Today is a rather grim day in the U.K. at least it is in the South, it’s raining, raining, raining, so I thought I’d brighten it up with a few swatches of some of my gold polishes in my collection.

Here we have the following polishes:

Nails Inc – Lanesborough Place

Picture Polish – Magic

Femme Fatale – Euna

ILNP – I See You

4 Gold Polishes

I have been collecting Nails Inc polishes for over 5 years, therefore I am not sure that this colour is still available to buy, however if you did want it I’m sure it can be found on eBay or on Facebook Nails Inc swap pages if you keep an eye out.

PiCture POlish is an Australian brand but you can buy the range from a number of online outlets including Hypnotic PolishRainbow Connection, Live Love Polish, Harlow & Co, The Nailista Shop & Color4nails.

Femme Fatale cosmetics is a reasonably new brand to me, they do some great thermal polishes including ‘Glass Coffin‘ one of my favourites, so if you haven’t already, I urge you to pop over to one of their distributors here.

Last but most definately not least ILNP. This is currently my favourite brand, I LOVE everything about them, their packaging is beautiful, the formula applies like a dream, it dries quickly and has staying power. I drool over the colours and my collection is growing rather quickly even though in reality I own enough polish to last me ten lifetimes so don’t really need anymore! You can buy from  ILNP directly, from Rainbow Connection or on Etsy (However the postage is very expensive here if you are only buying a couple). Also there are a number of Indie nail polish selling sites on Facebook such as this one – Nail Sale where if you keep an eye out, you can snap up a bargain every so often.

So, there you go, some beautiful golds from four great brands, go check them out, I guarantee you won’t be disappointed.

Leave a Reply

