ILNP Ten Fold

The colour Ten Fold from the 2015 Summer Ultra Holos collection is pretty difficult to describe, I guess I’d say it is a mix between a mint and a light teal that you could liken to a mermaids scales. The ultra holo formula is full to the brim with intense holographic sparkle and the formula is perfect as it glides on effortlessly and is fully opaque in three fast drying coats. I found the colour to be very similar to CBL ‘Enjoy Mint’ which I bought at the same time but was unfortunately advertised as a totally different shade (Being a designer by trade I am pretty obsessed when it comes to colour).

ILNP Ten Fold

 

I love my teal nails polishes and I love anything glittery so this is the absolute best of both worlds! I highly recommend it.

Available from Hypnotic Polish, Rainbow Connection or directly from their Etsy shop here.

Leave a Reply

