Emily de Molly ‘Tread Lightly’

It’s been a while since I’ve had on my nails a real textured polish packed with holo and sparkle – Well today I have for you – Emily de Molly ‘Tread Lightly‘ a beautiful sea blue/green full of  varying sized silver & purple glitter dots & pink & purple smaller hex glitters. I love the way the glitters appear differently after each layer – I used three thin coats here and the crelly formula really helps it come to life.

emily-de-molly-tread-lightly

It required a good couple of coats of top coat to even out the surface but was a fun polish to wear although I must say, although I love it in the bottle, it didn’t really suit me when I had it on.

You can buy it here

You can also see their other shades on the Facebook page here

Leave a Reply

