Peach Nails with Daisy Filigree

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

For todays nails I have used Peach Polish – MoYou London ‘Skin Silk’ which is a stamping polish but it’s fine for normal application.

Over the top I have used All That Jazz ‘Daisy’ Filigree stickers – available from here which are great quality – you simply apply and trim to size, I love them, they are available in about 20 designs and all sorts of colours including some gorgeous metallics. It’s best to wait for your base polish to dry fully before applying the stickers or use a fast dry top coat to avoid smudging of the polish or of course use over gel polish. I finished with a good quality top coat.

I liked these so much that I wore them on my wedding day!

Leave a Reply

