Outed by Robot

Hello and welcome to a new week!

Today I have for you an indie polish that I know hardly anything about! I bought it second hand from a fab Facebook group called ‘Nail Sale’ quite a while ago and it doesn’t seem to have a brand name or anything, it just has a label saying ‘Outed by Robot’ which I presume is the name of the polish not the brand as I can’t find anything on google.

Anyway it is a lovely pale blue colour with scattered glitters in many sizes and different shades of blue and silver. I topped it off with two coats of top coat and this is the result. Have you heard of this polish before? If so please enlighten me!

Leave a Reply

