ILNP Shelfie

Following on from my previous post, I thought I’d do a shelfie of my ILNP collection.

ilnp-shelfie

ILNP is by far my favourite brand at the moment, I love everything about it – It is perfectly formulated and glides on a treat, it’s self levelling and the colours are to die for. As someone with a degree in packaging design, I LOVE the bottle & the black box. The thickness and shape of the bottle glass, the rubberised lid and the subtle black logo all work together to tick all of the boxes of both function & form.

I can generally wear these for a week or sometimes more without any sign of chipping, although, I rarely get chance to keep polish on that long.

The colours are as follows (in no particular order):

‘Ten Fold’, ‘Mega’, ‘Music Box’, ‘My Private Rainbow’, ‘Peri Me’, ‘Home Sweet Home’, ‘Daisy Jane’, ‘Top Down’, ‘Fall Semester’, ‘Jello Shot’, ‘I See You’, ‘Purple Plasma’, ‘Bikini Bottoms’, ‘Interstellar’, ‘Shoreline’, ‘Champagne Blush’, ‘Kings & Queens’, ‘Lilac Bridges’, ‘Poetry’ & ‘Clockwork’

light-ilnp

dark-ilnp

If you are tired of mainstream polish brands and want to try something a bit different, then I urge you to invest in these beauties.

Leave a comment